Latest Products https://www.shoerackwale.com Latest Products Thu, 20 Feb 2020 02:17:04 +0530 en-us https://www.shoerackwale.com Baby Study Table and Chair https://www.shoerackwale.com/baby-study-table-and-chair-supplier.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/baby-study-table-and-chair-supplier.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing only flawless range of products as we store the entire lot under safe environment in our spacious warehouse. Moreover, the lot is regularly checked by our experts. Our online payment transactions are safe and hassle free. We pay special attention to make payment procedures secure and sound.   Features : Durable Fine quality Sturdy Reliable Baby Designer Folding Almirah https://www.shoerackwale.com/baby-designer-folding-almirah.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/baby-designer-folding-almirah.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Multipurpose Almirah, Space Saver, Easy to assemble, Strong structure, two side pockets, Superior quality cover cloth Dimension After assemble: Height- 130 cm, Length: 46 cm, Width: 30 cm (Approx) Cover: Fabric ZIP Cover easy to remove and wash. Metal Corner Rack https://www.shoerackwale.com/metal-corner-rack-supplier.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/metal-corner-rack-supplier.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers will not be disappointed buying our range of product, as it adheres to industrial quality regulation systems. With us, clients can stay assured for the quality of the products as we make use of the first class raw material that is tested on several measures prior to product manufacturing.   Features : Durable Good quality Excellent finish Superb design Four Tier Shoe Rack https://www.shoerackwale.com/four-tier-shoe-rack-supplier.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/four-tier-shoe-rack-supplier.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Fine finish Precision engineered Supreme strength Low maintenance Smooth surface Durability Jambo Multipurpose Rack https://www.shoerackwale.com/jambo-multipurpose-rack-supplier.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/jambo-multipurpose-rack-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black 1 Shoe Rack 4 Shelves Material : Iron Easy to Store Used for Family Footwear Ironing Boards https://www.shoerackwale.com/ironing-boards-supplier.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/ironing-boards-supplier.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Superior quality cotton cover with thick Polyester padding for firmer ironing surface. Color of Cloth & Design Will Different. Height can be adjusted to 3 different levels, It's very simple to change the height of the board. Product Opening Dimension - 128cm (L) x 46cm (B)x 75cm (H) Hot Steam Iron ( Press ) Stand / Holder When not in use, the product folds down flat for easy storage Glass Corner Stand https://www.shoerackwale.com/glass-corner-stand.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/glass-corner-stand.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium pipe diamond cutting rods fitting with. Toughend glass Stainless Steel Rack https://www.shoerackwale.com/stainless-steel-rack-supplier.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/stainless-steel-rack-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Easy To Assemble And Store. Material Stainless Steel With High Grade Polished On It Which Gives A Good Looking Finish Type: Stainless Steel 5 Shelf Wooden Corner Stand https://www.shoerackwale.com/5-shelf-wooden-corner-stand.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/5-shelf-wooden-corner-stand.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Well-established as a notable name, we cater to the demands of customers from New Delhi(India) to every nook and corner. Multipurpose Shoe Rack https://www.shoerackwale.com/multipurpose-shoe-rack.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/multipurpose-shoe-rack.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cloth Drying Stand https://www.shoerackwale.com/cloth-drying-stand.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/cloth-drying-stand.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tables https://www.shoerackwale.com/tables.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/tables.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corner Stand https://www.shoerackwale.com/corner-stand.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/corner-stand.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Step Ladder https://www.shoerackwale.com/aluminium-step-ladder.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/aluminium-step-ladder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium 2 Step Ladder https://www.shoerackwale.com/aluminium-2-step-ladder.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/aluminium-2-step-ladder.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foldable Rubber boots Heavy quality  Moveable eight Holding Capacity Power Coated M S pipe Aluminium 3 Step Ladder https://www.shoerackwale.com/aluminium-3-step-ladder.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/aluminium-3-step-ladder.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foldable , Good Foldable , Moveable , Fine Finishing  , Durable , Heavy Quality, Load Capacity , side strips , Back Spot  Grip with Handle Good Quality Foot Step , 1 year Warranty , Attractive Colour , Space Saver etc Aluminium 4 Step Ladder https://www.shoerackwale.com/aluminium-4-step-ladder.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/aluminium-4-step-ladder.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foldable Rubber boots Heavy quality   Moveable eight Holding Capacity Power Coated m.s pipe Iron 5 Step Ladder https://www.shoerackwale.com/iron-5-step-ladder.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/iron-5-step-ladder.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foldable , Good Foldable , Moveable , Fine Finishing  , Durable , Heavy Quality, Load Capacity , side strips , Back Spot  Grip with Handle Good Quality Foot Step , 1 year Warranty , Attractive Colour , Space Saver etc Aluminium 6 Step Ladder https://www.shoerackwale.com/aluminium-6-step-ladder.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/aluminium-6-step-ladder.htm Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Foldable Rubber boots Heavy quality  Moveable eight Holding Capacity Power Coated M.S pipe Full Printed Cover Shoe Rack https://www.shoerackwale.com/full-printed-cover-shoe-rack.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/full-printed-cover-shoe-rack.htm Multipurpose Shoe Rack Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shelf Cover Shoe Rack https://www.shoerackwale.com/shelf-cover-shoe-rack.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/shelf-cover-shoe-rack.htm Multipurpose Shoe Rack Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shelf Wooden Shoe Rack https://www.shoerackwale.com/shelf-wooden-shoe-rack.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/shelf-wooden-shoe-rack.htm Multipurpose Shoe Rack Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Shelf Shoe Rack https://www.shoerackwale.com/wooden-shelf-shoe-rack.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/wooden-shelf-shoe-rack.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Good n heavy quality  moveable Multi colored Multi purpose used, Durable , Attractive Looking , Pipe Shoe Rack https://www.shoerackwale.com/pipe-shoe-rack.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/pipe-shoe-rack.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Good n heavy quality  moveable Multi colored Multi purpose used Folding Shoe Rack https://www.shoerackwale.com/folding-shoe-rack.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/folding-shoe-rack.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Good Quality , Easy to store , Foldable, Fine Finishing , Material : Iron Rods and plastic joints, Its Steady enough to keep your bulky stuff easily.Its each shelves can keep upto 15 kg stuff very easily, For assembling this rack please go through the Images, Multipurpose Rack- Can be use as Shoe racks, Book Racks or Kitchen & Cloth Racks etc. 3 Shelf Wooden Corner Stand https://www.shoerackwale.com/3-shelf-wooden-corner-stand.htm https://www.shoerackwale.com/3-shelf-wooden-corner-stand.htm Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Easy to store , Unique and Attractive Home Decorative Piece , Ideal decorative Style for House, Material : Wood ,Space saver , Suitable for the Room as a convinient collection , No drillinIg and Hammer Usage , Good Quality , Finished , Multipurpose Use , Attractive Designing , Good Polished , Moveable , Light Weighted , 3 Shelf Rack , Easy to Assemble.